Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Chambers

Peter Chambers

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Chambers
"Mike Bengson & his awesome team provide the fastest & most efficient service you'll ever need. Talk to Donna at Mike's office & your insurance woes will fade away. This team is the best!"
Profile photo of Alex Reichsfeld

Alex Reichsfeld

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Reichsfeld
"Mike Bengson and his staff have done a wonderful job of providing insurance services in a friendly and supportive manner. Specifically, Julia Sombrio and the receptionist Donna provided service above and beyond what was required on multiple occasions and did so with friendly and client focused approach."
Profile photo of John Scott

John Scott

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Scott
"I have done business with Mike's office for over 25 years....He is a great guy.....but his team is better.... :) The service is "over the top".....Lynn in his office this morning just proved it again !!! Lynn....you made new vehicle coverage easy and "very competitive" once again. Cheers, John"
Profile photo of Nelson Rood

Nelson Rood

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Rood
"Lynn Sweeney help me add a new vehicle and got right to the work. Thank you Lynn for being responsive and for getting my new vehicle processed and the insurance cards going. Great work!"
Profile photo of KgKing131

KgKing131

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KgKing131
"Definitely give this location a call, staff here is very professional and friendly. We spoke to Alanna and she helped us out alot, but everyone here is amazing."
Profile photo of JD Jones

JD Jones

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JD Jones
"Great service helped me get a policy in place within a couple of Hours. Allana was great to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin Bengson

Kevin Bengson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bengson
"Donna is amazing to deal with!"
Profile photo of Rick Gutierrez

Rick Gutierrez

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gutierrez
"awesome customer service.... especially Lynne Sweeney , she responds and answers all my questions in a timely manner :)"
Profile photo of Tyraina Higgins

Tyraina Higgins

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyraina Higgins
"I have worked with State Farm for years, I left and we to other insurance companies, but I found my way back to their office. I love the communication of this office and how they are very helpful when you need them. Lynne is great to work with and so is Donna! Both of these ladies are the best!"
Profile photo of Doug Robinson

Doug Robinson

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Robinson
"As usual, Donna efficient and fast! I received an email with instructions within minutes of closing our telephone conversation!"
Profile photo of Ellen Bolton

Ellen Bolton

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Bolton
"Lynne Sweeney is amazing to work with. She responds quickly to requests. I value our relationship."
Profile photo of Tim Sifert

Tim Sifert

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Sifert
"Great people, have been helping me for many years!"
Profile photo of Mike Casey

Mike Casey

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Casey
"It's a pleasure working with Lynne, and all of the staff at State Farm. I have a number of policies with Statefarm including my home, car, renters and investment properties, and Lynne has helped me more times than I can remember over the years. I was in a crunch for a commercial policy required for a refi, and she saved the day in time to complete my refi before the rate lock expired."
Profile photo of G.D. Stewart

G.D. Stewart

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G.D. Stewart
"I would like to acknowledge Alanna Montijo for her superior customer service. I had a situation come up right before closing time where I needed to extend my insurance coverage. Alanna was able to think outside of the box, worked past closing and deliver on a solution. Thank you Alanna for your help and superior customer service."
Profile photo of Kathy Feld

Kathy Feld

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Feld
"Excellent information and guidance. I have been with Mike 40 years and have appreciated the consistency of service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Wallace

Brandon Wallace

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wallace
"Responsive, insightful and very professional group to work with!"
Profile photo of Nella C Pizzi

Nella C Pizzi

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nella C Pizzi
"January 2021 ~ I changed my auto [Geico] and homeowners [Travelers] to State Farm ... Alanna assisted me with the entire process -- it was easy and painless! Bundling the two policies allowed for a great discount and much better coverage! Alanna is a super STAR ... knowledgeable, helpful, understanding and a consummate professional!!! Always pleased with the entire team Mike has servicing his clients - it's the BEST agency!!! Two years ago ~ FIRST RATE STAFF AND SERVICE!!!"
Profile photo of Joei Horb

Joei Horb

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joei Horb
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I have been in Arizona. They have always been there for me. Both with car insurance and homeowners insurance. Special shout out for Lynne Sweeney who has really come through for me when I have had to ask for help."
Profile photo of Steve Cunningham

Steve Cunningham

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cunningham
"I spoke with Alanna today during what is a very difficult time in my life. She was very responsive and empathetic, and her service was superb. I cannot recommend her and the Bengson agency highly enough."
Profile photo of Mikaela Boss

Mikaela Boss

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Boss
"My agent Julie was super sweet and great to work with! She was patient while explaining pricing and options and always made time to answer my questions and pick up my phone-calls."
Profile photo of Scott Darnall

Scott Darnall

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Darnall
"Love working with Mike."
Profile photo of June Coppock

June Coppock

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by June Coppock
"I have had my home and auto insurance with Mike Bengson since 1986, 34 years. Mike and his staff have always been responsive and helpful to me over the years. In the last year or so I have been working primarily with Donna Magary. She has been very responsive to every request and offered great advice. Mike is always there and if I need to speak with him directly, he always finds the time."
Profile photo of Trevor Steimer

Trevor Steimer

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Steimer
"I have been with State Farm for 6 years now and the experience has been great! Mike's office has been very helpful, and it's always a pleasure working with Lynne."
Profile photo of Sam Chapple

Sam Chapple

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Chapple
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All aspects of our home and vehicle insurance were handled easily and with quick response."
Profile photo of D F

D F

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by D F
"My family has been with Mike Bengson for years and has experienced nothing but great service. Recently, many changes needed to be made and Julie has done her absolute best at directing us to the most beneficial yet cost effective policies. Plus, all these changes are being done both quickly and efficiently."